words and art by w a l t e r w s m i t h

the endless distance outside my window | dream two (2)

**********************************************************************************************************************************************

To view in High Definition, select the 720 or 1080 HD icon in the tool setting after starting video.

I am immersed in a short film series entitled “Outside My Window | Dreams.” This is actually the second video in the series as I rework the first film. I cannot think of much to say about the series or this film at this moment. I just wanted to post it. I hope you, my readers, enjoy the shorter format and embrace the art.

Leave a Reply

