words and art by w a l t e r w s m i t h

Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures | Grandchildren and Family

Kids

What a wonderful photo challenge this is to close out the year 2012. Highlights and special moments captured on film. This past Thanksgiving I was surrounded by loved ones. There were grandkids, my girlfriend, family, friends and the memory of my daughter Lady. My sister Patricia and her boyfriend Elbert, served dinner and were our hosts for a magnificent celebration of family. It was a rose of a day. Colorful, warm and joyous.

Leave a Reply

