words and art by w a l t e r w s m i t h

A Rewind: The Blue Ridge Parkway

A Rewind: The Blue Ridge Parkway

Over the past 2 years or more I have created over 300 new works of art. It has been a very prolific time for me creatively speaking; developing various platforms for the distribution of my art, exploring new techniques, sharing ideas and meeting new people. I recently began posting older work on my Facebook home page. I realize that as time progresses, I often attract new viewers to my online platforms. My blog offers the most exposure to my work. And it continues to provide the impetus for my creative drive. I truly appreciate those who have supported me in the past along with my most recent subscribers. Taking a page from my “A Rewind” series I started on Facebook, I think it is only proper that I do the same here on my art blog. So periodically I will post an image from an earlier post.

2 responses

  1. just love and support your work!

    November 14, 2012 at 8:12 am

    • Thank you Linda. I can certainly say the same about your writing. Love it. 🙂

      November 14, 2012 at 5:41 pm

Leave a Reply

